Find your OPI

Find your OPI

HEALTH PROMOTION'S OPI

 
Unité Bâtisse Nom Poste
QG 70 Sgt Karine Lambert
karine.lambert@forces.gc.ca
7129
MFRC 116 Annie Deschamps (2002)
annie.deschamps@forces.gc.ca
4272
Building 60
Control Clerk
60
1st floor
Cpl Tan Luong (09/2020)
ainguyenluong@gmail.com
6137
Food Supply Mess rangs juniors Mme Mélissa Tremblay (01/2016)
melissa.tremblay2@forces.gc.ca
4089
7389
Gymnasium 71 Mme Karine Lebel (09/2020)
lebel.karine@cfmws.com 
6521
HMCS Champlain 390 Matc Annie Gagné (07/2017)
annie.gagne@forces.gc.ca
418-698-5705
Poste 2217
Transition Center 390 Sgt Johnny Tremblay (08/2019)
annie.gagne@forces.gc.ca
6549
Medical Clinic
Comm. Health
66 Cplc Marc-André Vigneault
marc-andré.vigneault@forces.gc.ca
4717
Medical Clinic
Mental Health
66 Mme Isabelle Charest (09/2013)
isabelle.charest@forces.gc.ca
4406
3 EMA 159 Cpl Simon Labrecque-Fortin (08/2019)
simon.labrecque-fortin@forces.gc.ca
7038
3 EMA 79 Cplc André Pilote (10/2019)
andre.pilote@forces.gc.ca
6049
3 EMA 216 Sgt Josua Gauvin (10/2020)
josua.gauvin@forces.gc.ca
7243
3 EMA 217 Cpl Gabriel Niven (10/2020)
gabriel.niven@forces.gc.ca
7356
3 EMA 242 Avr Jesse Kennedy (10/2020)
jesse.kennedy@forces.gc.ca
4915
439 H3 Cplc Marc-André Vigneault
marc-andré.vigneault@forces.gc.ca
4717
Telecom
 
78 Cpl Amy Lynk (07/2020)
amy.lynk@forces.gc.ca
4190
Gp mat/transport H2 Cplc Raymond Dubé (01/2017)
raymond.dube@ecn.forces.gc.ca
4177
GEM 76 Sgt Mathieu Tremblay (05/2018)
mathieu.tremblay3@forces.gc.ca  
6226
Gp mat/Supply 225 À confirmer 
 
7118
Fire Dept. 85 Cpl Pierre-Olivier Girard (05/2021)
william.tremblay2@forces.gc.ca
7702              
CCA / Tour 275 Avr Pierre-Alexandre Dessureault (07/2018)
pier.dessureault@forces.gc.ca
4187  
OPS/COE 239 AdjC Barbara Smith
barbara.smith3@forces.gc.ca
Military Police 81 Mme Danielle Girard (05/2015)
danielle.girard@forces.gc.ca
7836  
CFOB 81
2nd floor
Cplc Richard Doucet (01/2018)
richard.doucet@forces.gc.ca
4162  
12 Radar 240 Capt James McGuigan
Cpl Gabriel-Alexandre Chartier (2)
   
425 H7 Cpl Kéven Gagné (12/2017)
keven.gagne@forces.gc.ca
7356  
Cpl Michael Anthony Moraga-Paradis (12/2017)
michael.moraga-paradis@forces.gc.ca
7356  
Dental Clinic 68 Cpl Isabelle Simard (09/2014)
isabelle.simard@forces.gc.ca
7325  
Transition Center H6 Cpl Mathieu Roy (09/2019)
mathieu.roy2@forces.gc.ca
4526  
433 H6 Avr Nicolas Coderre (07/2018)
nicolas.Coderre@forces.gc.ca
7356
 
 
2 ESEFA
 
 
 
 
 
8 ACCS
374 Sdt Keven Goulet (01/2019)
keven.goulet@forces.gc.ca
3244  
60
2nd floor
CDOE
3rd floor
Cplc Jean-Philippe Fortier (05/2021)
jean-philippe.fortier@forces.gc.ca
7293  
H3 Cpl Sébastien Lebel (03/19)
sebastien.lebel@forces.gc.ca
6543  
Gp Infra 62 Sdt Jeff Gonthier (09/2018)
jeff.gonthier@forces.gc.ca
7662  
 
Recruiting Center 345, des Saguenéens Sgt Marc-André David (09/2019)
marc-andre.david@forces.gc.ca 
418-698-5710
6601416
 
Logistics Bat 86 Sdt Julie Desgroseillers (01/2019)
julie.desgroseillers@forces.gc.ca
4330  
Saguenay Regiment Saguenay Armoury M2 Vincent-Éric Tremblay (08/2020)
Eric.Germain@forces.gc.ca
418-698-5700 Poste 301  
Monday, July 26th, 2021