Staff
Thinkstock

Meet the Staff

We have great staff to help you with whatever you need – child care, discount tickets, counseling, activity registration or information on almost anything. We value the relationships we’ve built with our community members over the years and if you’re new to town, we look forward to welcoming you into the family!

Our staff includes: 
 
Calgary     
Gordon Young  Executive Director   gordon.young@calgarymfrc.ca
Audra de Molitor Program Manager   audra.demolitor@calgarymfrc.ca
Shelagh Cox Veterans Family Program Coordinator   shelagh.cox@calgarymfrc.ca
Kristin Lailey Child and Youth Program Coordinator   kristin.lailey@calgarymfrc.ca
Liz Marks Community Engagement Program Coordinator   liz.marks@calgarymfrc.ca
James Knox Family Liasion Officer   james.knox@calgarymfrc.ca
Naomi Meier Administrative Assistant and Welcome Services   info@calgarymfrc.ca
Andre Thibodeau Accounting   andre.thibodeau@calgarymfrc.ca
Tami Hutchinson Communications   tami.hutchinson@calgarymfrc.ca
Lethbridge     
TBD    
Red Deer
Shannon Humprey     

Family Outreach Worker

  reddeer.mfrc@calgarymfrc.ca