Contact PSP Staff

Contact PSP Staff

Senior Manager PSP 
Cyril Brennan
Goose Bay, Gander, CFS St John's 
Tel 709 896 6900 x 7371 
email: Cyril.brennan@forces.gc.ca


 
5 Wing Gym
399 Centralia Road
Happy Valley Goose Bay
A0P 1C0
Telephone 709-896-6900x
Full-Time
Staff
Title Local Cell Emails
Cyril Brennan Senior PSP Manager 7374 897-5838 Cyril.brennan@forces.gc.ca
brennan.cyril@cfmws@com
Mary Byrne Facilities Co-ordinator 7904 899-4426 mary.byrne@forces.gc.ca
Byrne.mary@cfmws.com
Monika Ackland Mess Manager Canuck Club 7831 905-706-3913 monika.ackland@forces.gc.ca
ackland.monika@cfmws.com
Adam Cull Deputy Manger
 
1945 899-4672 adam.cull@forces.gc.ca
cull.adam@cfmws.com
Gemma Riche Theatre Supervisor 7767   riche.gemma@cfmws.com
Colin Duffet Fitness & Recreation Coordinator 1975 709-427-7987 duffett.colin@cfmws.com
colin.duffett@forces.gc.ca