Contact PSP Staff

Contact PSP Staff

Senior Manager PSP 
Nigel Summers
Goose Bay, Gander, CFS St John's 
Tel 709 256 1708 xt 1302 
BB 709 235 1752
email: nigel.summers@forces.gc.ca
 
5 Wing Gym
399 Centralia Road
Happy Valley Goose Bay
A0P 1C0
Telephone 709-896-6900
 
Deputy PSP Manager Cyril Brennan 7374 cyril.brennan@forces.gc.ca
Facilities Co-Ordinator Mary Byrne 7904 mary.byrne@forces.gc.ca
Fitness & Sports Adam Cull 1945 adam.cull@forces.gc.ca
Facilities Assistant Kayla Everard 7708 kayla.everard@forces.gc.ca
Mess Manager Chuck Priest 7831 chuck.priest@forces.gc.ca
Theatre Supervisor