Drop-In Sports

Drop-In Sports

Drop-In Sports

Drop in Sports: Adults (18+)

CFB Kingston Base Gym                                                            
FREE for Members! Non-Members: $10.00
18 years and older
(16 years with supervision 18 years and older)

Our drop-in sports program gives you the opportunity to play your favorite sport and it keeps you physically active too. Join in on the fun by contacting the respective OPI listed below.

Winter 2020:
Season start: 13-17 January
Season end: 23-27 March

Spring 2020:
Season start: 30 March-3 April
Season end: 22-26 June

Note: No sessions on statutory holidays.

Badminton                                                                        
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays
1200-1300hrs, SAM #1                                                  
Contact: David Brazzoni @ brazzoni@rmc.ca
 
Basketball                                                                          
Tuesdays & Thursdays                                                  
1200-1300hrs, Sam #3                                  
Contact: Samuel Daniel-Awong @ Samuel.Daniel-Awong@forces.gc.ca 
 
Soccer (Daytime)                                                            
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays                             
1200-1300hrs, Dome
Contact : Ugurhan Berkok @ berkok-u@rmc.ca
 
Soccer (Evening)
Mondays
2000-2100
Field House # 4 & # 5
Ralph Holah @ ralph.holah@forces.gc.ca
 
Touch Rugby
Saturdays
1300-1500hrs
Dome
Contact: John Beddows @ john.beddows@forces.gc.ca
 
Volleyball                                                                          
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays                             
1200-1300hrs, Sam # 2
Contact: Matt Norman @ matt.norman@rmc.ca 
 
Hockey                                                                                
Monday to Friday
1200-1300hrs
Constantine Arena         
Contact: Gord Cavanagh @ gorden.cavanagh@forces.gc.ca
 
Join in on the fun by contacting the respective OPI listed above.  For other/all programs, visit: www.pspkingston.com