Contact Us
istock

Contact Us CFB Kingston Fitness and Sports Team

Steve Ruttan, Manager Fitness & Sports
613-541-5010 local 8731
ruttan.steve@cfmws.com; steve.ruttan@forces.gc.ca

John Hooyer, Facility Coordinator
613-541-5010 local 8735
hooyer.john@cfmws.comjohn.hooyer@forces.gc.ca

Cynthia Vanderstoop, Facility Operation Superintendent
613-541-5010 local 3605
vanderstoop.cynthia@cfmws.comcynthia.vanderstoop@forces.gc.ca

Tyson Staples, Fitness Coordinator 
613-541-5010 local 8737
staples.tyson@cfmws.comtyson.staples@forces.gc.ca

Zack Millington, Sports Coordinator
613-541-5010 local 8758
millington.zack@cfmws.com

Chantal Fortin, Administrative Assistant Fitness and Sports
613-541-5010 local 2769
fortin.chantal@cfmws.com

Lindsay Clark, Reconditioning Manager
613-541-5010 local 3993
clark.lindsay@cfmws.com

Jérémy Canham, Physical Exercise Specialist
613-541-5010 local 6939
canham.jeremy@cfmws.com

Fitness and Sports Instructors
613-541-5010 local 8747

baylis.kimberly@cfmws.com
klith.kristofer@cfmws.com
orsatti.james@cfmws.com
moore.justin@cfmws.com
keown.janice@cfmws.com
mccaugherty.tammy@cfmws.com

Sports Store
613-541-5010 local 8750
Alyssa Wallace: wallace.alyssa@cfmws.com; alyssa.wallace@forces.gc.ca
Terence Thomas: thomas.terence@cfmws.com; terence.thomas@forces.gc.ca
Elvira Berdais: berdais.elvira@cfmws.comelvira.berdais@forces.gc.ca