The MFRC Team

The MFRC Team

Francine Habel
Executive Director
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6813
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6066
francine.habel@forces.gc.ca
 
   
 
Catherine Bourassa, CRHA
Human Resources Director
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6812
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6066
catherine.bourassa@forces.gc.ca
 
Sébastien Vaskelis
Financial Management Assistant
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6811
sebastien.monette-vaskelis@forces.gc.ca
 

Francine Asselin
Welcome and Information Clerk
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 7955
francine.asselin@forces.gc.ca
 
Johanne Gilbert
Welcome and Information Clerk
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6810
johanne.gilbert2@forces.gc.ca
 
Bartholomew Crago, S.W.
Prevention, Support and Intervention Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6828
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 7103
bartholomew.crago@forces.gc.ca
Alain Houle, TCF, PST
Prevention, Support and Intervention Coordinator
Sherbrooke : 819 345-0929
houle.al@videotron.ca
 

 

 
Audrey Gallant, S.W.
Family Liaison Officer
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 5190
audrey.gallant@forces.gc.ca
 
Rachelle Guitard, S.W
Separation and Reunion Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext.6858
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 2520
rachelle.guitard@forces.gc.ca
Myriam Dutour, S.W.
Veteran Family Program Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6816
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 2910
myriam.dutour@forces.gc.ca


Estelle Auger
Employment and Education Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6827
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6084
estelle.auger@forces.gc.ca


 
Maude Laflamme
Community Integration Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6835
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 5059
maude.laflamme@forces.gc.ca


Noémi Trépanier
Childhood Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6830
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 7012
noemi.trepanier@forces.gc.ca

Francine Gadbois
Youth Centre Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6816
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 7955
The Loft : 450 462-8777, ext. 8010
francine.gadbois@forces.gc.ca

Emie Gendron
Youth Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6824
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6118
emie.gendron@forces.gc.ca
Alexandre Gagné
Events Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6806
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6654
alexandre.gagne9@forces.gc.ca
Camille Provencher
Special Care Counsellor 0-17 years old
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6852
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 2917
camille.provencher@forces.gc.ca
 
Marie-Belle Meunier
Volunteer Services Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6803
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 2915
marie-belle.meunier@forces.gc.ca
Damien Wipf
Communication Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6825
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6209
damien.wipf@forces.gc.ca
Marie Hélène Bou Nader
Web Content Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6832
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6206
mariehelene.bounader@forces.gc.ca
Glenda Guerrero Moreno
Web Content Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6832
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6206
glenda.guerreromoreno@forces.gc.ca


Drop-in daycare teachers

Christine Cloutier
Samya Duguay-Lemay
Audrey Ferland
Noémi Ferrari
Christine Gouault
Geneviève Lafrance
François Marier
Noémie Maure
Brittany Patacairk
​Marie Thouvenin



Activity Leaders

Yasmina Borduas
Marie Hélène Bou Nader
Annie English-Charron
Noémie Ferrari
Alexandre Giguère
​Valérie Longpré
François Marier
Valérie Ouimet
 

Teaching Team

Michèle Dethier
Lorrain Gouin
Linda Labelle
Lyne Laroche