Contact

Children's Education Management

Thinkstock

Contact (CEM)

DCEM Director Children's Education Management
Marc Bélanger
613-995-3964
Marc.Belanger2@forces.gc.ca
CEM ​Senior Education Officer
Kathi Kay
343-551-3267
Kathi.Kay@forces.gc.ca
CEM Finance Manager
Janique Allard
613-992-7516
Janique.Allard@forces.gc.ca
CEM Finance Support
Christian Lopez​​
343-548-2624
Christian.Lopez@forces.gc.ca
CEM Senior Manager Guidance Counselling
Andrea Smith​ (for families with surnames A-K)
613-995-7491
Andrea.Smith2@forces.gc.ca
CEM Guidance Counsellor
Alisa Hanrahan (for families with surnames L-Z)
613-995-8303
Alisa.Hanrahan@forces.gc.ca
CEM MFS Administrator, Children’s Education Management
Kayla Tarnaske
343-551-0839
Kayla.Tarnaske@forces.gc.ca
CEM Children's Education Management Officer
Sonia Hanea
343-551-2183
Sonia.Hanea@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, P Admin O
Capt Lauren Weaver
719-556-3162
Lauren.Weaver2@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, Education Clerk
LS Nick Benesh
719-556-9875
Nicholas.Benesh@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, Education Clerk
Cpl Kelsie Brace
719-556-6480
Kelsie.Brace@forces.gc.ca
Europe and United Kingdom Europe - Children's Education Management Officer
Nathalie Gagné​
+49-2451-717-164
Nathalie.Gagne@forces.gc.ca
Europe and United Kingdom ​Europe - Education Allowance Coordinator
Vacant (for families with surnames A-K)
+49-2451-717-242
Europe and United Kingdom Europe - Education Allowance Coordinator
Theresa MacLennan (for families with surnames L-Z)
+49-2451-717-212
Theresa.MacLennan@forces.gc.ca
Europe and United Kingdom Europe – School Coordinator
Tobias Scott
+49-2451-717-213
Tobias.Scott@forces.gc.ca
Washington United States Washington, United States, Education Clerk Supervisor
MCpl Christopher Craig
202-682-7699
Christopher.Craig@forces.gc.ca
Washington United States Washington, United States, Education Clerk
Cpl Jennifer Harpell
202-448-6252
Jennifer.Harpell@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, Supervisor MFSS - Supervisor
Sgt Donald Lickers
613-901-5967
Donald.Lickers@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord Children’s Education Allowance Clerk
Lindsey Eales
613-901-5801
Lindsey.Eales@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord Children’s Education Allowance Clerk
Fadoumo Farah
613-901-5799
Fadoumo.farah@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord MFSS Screening and Education Allowance Clerk
Kathlene Bagayao
613-901-5803
Kathlene.Bagayao@forces.gc.ca
In Canada Please contact your Unit Record Support Unit (URS)
Note: Members must submit their requests through their Unit Record Support Unit (URS).  Applications must be sent to Children's Education Management by the URS staff.
For general inquiries, please contact: CEMGEE@forces.gc.ca