Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

The MFRC Team

Executive Director
Willemien van Lankvelt
204-765-3000 ext.3367

willemien.vanlankvelt@forces.gc.ca

Business Manager
Clay Baumung 
204-765-3000 ext. 3436
clay.baumung@forces.gc.ca 

Administrative Assistant
Shannon Gossen
204-765-3000 ext. 3352

shannon.gossen@forces.gc.ca

Prevention Support and Intervention
Elan (interim)
573-7878

Family Liaison Coordinator
Carolyn Senchuk-Lavergne
204-765-3000 ext. 3627

shilomfrc.csl@outlook.com

Family Liaison Coordinator
Ryan Blackman
204-765-3000 ext. 3329
shilomfrc.rb@outlook.com

Volunteer & Adult Program Coordinator
Linda Beauchemin
204-765-3000 ext. 4553
linda.beauchemin@forces.gc.ca

Deployment & Special Events Coordinator
Alexa Kullberg
204-765-3000 ext. 4555
alexa.kullberg@forces.gc.ca

Deployment Assistant
Jennifer Pinard
204-765-3000 ext. 3632
jennifer.pinard@forces.gc.ca

Employment & Education Coordinator

Christine Helgason
204-765-3000 ext. 3227
shilomfrc.ch@outlook.com
christine.helgason@forces.gc.ca

​Marketing & Promotions
Amanda Engram

204-765-3000 ext. 4503
amanda.engram@forces.gc.ca

Veteran Family Program Coordinator
Ashley Constable
204-765-3000 ext. 4557
ashley.constable@forces.gc.ca

Youth Programs Coordinator
Shannon Chapman
204-765-3000 ext. 4558
shannon.chapman@forces.gc.ca

Director of Children's Services
Melanie Heinrichs
204-765-3000 ext. 3351
melanie.heinrichs@forces.gc.ca

Assistant Daycare Director
Hailey Kusche
hailey.kusche@forces.gc.ca

​Preschool Programs Facilitator
Kirstin Greer

smfrc.daycare@outlook.com
kirstin.greer@forces.gc.ca

Pre-Kindergarten Director
Chelsea Pakulak
chelsea.pakulak@forces.gc.ca

Day Care Staff
204-765-2469 


Occasional Child Care
204-765-3000 ext. 3341


Youth Centre
204-765-3000 ext. 3777 


Fax: 
204-765-3859


General Email:
shilo.mfrc@outlook.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5000 Stn Main
Bldg T-114
Shilo, MB  R0K 2A0

Physical Address:
Building T-114
Notre Dame Avenue
Shilo, MB