Posted
Thinkstock

So You Are Posted to the U.S.? Now What?! April 29th

So You Are Posted to the U.S. …Now What?

2020 ONLINE EVENT
Posted to the U.S. this year?
Have questions?
Want to know what services are available to you while you are there?
Curious about the challenges you may encounter?

Come to a live, interactive, online brief where we discuss some of the great things about living in the U.S., and some of the challenges. We will highlight what services and supports are available to you from Military Family Services, as well as the U.S. Bases. Time for Q&A!
Wednesday April 29th at:
9pm AT, 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT​

REGISTER HERE

***Note: In order to register from a smartphone or tablet you will need to download the WebEx App for Android or the WebEx App for Apple. DWAN does not support this meeting platform so register to join with a personal email!
 
Can't make it to either of the live sessions? That's ok!
Simply EMAIL US to ask for a link to the recording.

So You Are Posted to the U.S.? Now What?! April 29th

Learn about what to expect in your upcoming posting!

04-29-2020 20:00
April 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
2930311234
56891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627283012
3456789