Contact us - Health Promotion

Contact us - Health Promotion

The team is build of four health professionals with complementary expertise and one administrative assistant. 
 
Johanne Morin
Manager 
JOHANNE.MORIN@forces.gc.ca
418-844-5000 poste 4679
Lucille Savoie
Administrative Assistant
Lucille.Savoie@forces.gc.ca
418-844-5000 poste 4677
Marie-Ève Houde
Specialist
Marie-Eve.Houde@forces.gc.ca
418-844-5000 6097
Élizabeth-Kate Gautier
Specialist
Elizabeth-Kate.Gauthier@forces.gc.ca
418-844-5000 poste 4026
Sophie Tessier-Gagné
Specialist
Sophie.Tessier-Gagne@forces.gc.ca 
418-844-5000 poste 1622
Annie Routhier
Specialist
annie.routhier@forces.gc.ca
418-844-5000 poste 4678

We can also be reached at promosante.valc@forces.gc.ca