Registrations and Workshops Schedule Spring 2021

Registrations and Workshops Schedule Spring 2021

Please take note: 
 All our workshops are provided in French.  However, we accept request for custom English workshops. 

Spring 2021 printable schedule click here to print


WEBINARS

All webinars are offered in French on "Teams".  The link will be sent to your email 24hrs in advance.

If your are trying to register but a link is broken, please contact us at 418-844-5000 ext: 4677 or by email at promosante.valc@forces.gc.ca

 

Social Wellness

Stress management
Understand, recognize and manage stress
Wednesday, April 7 9:30 am to 10:30 am Click here to register
Wednesday, April 21 7:00 pm to 8:15 pm Click here to register

Anger management
Tuesday, April 27 9:00 am to 10:30 am Click here to register

Sleep and rest 
Wednesday, May 5 9am to 10:30am Click here to register
 


Addictions Awareness 

Cyberaddiction

Technology use: when should you disconnect?
Tuesday, April 13 9am to 10:30am Click here to register
Wednesday, April 28, 7 to 8:15 p.m. Click here to register



Nutritional Wellness

Helath option

Healthy eating

Wednesday, April 7, 7 to 8 pm Click here to register

Eating Everyday 
Friday, April 16 9:00 am to 10:30 am Click here to register

Label reading 
Friday, April 30 9:00 am to 10:30 am Click here to register

Food and Emotions 
Friday, May 14 9:00 am to 10:30 am Click here to register
 

Sports nutrition

What to eat to perform 
Friday, April 23 9:00 am to 10:30 am Click here to register

Sports nutrition
Wednesday, May 5 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm Click here to register

Nutrition according to your type of training
Friday, May 7th 9am to 10:30am Click here to register

Food supplements 
Friday, May 21 9:00 am to 10:30 am Click here to register



Injury Prevention

Prevention of running injuries
Wednesday, April 14 7:00 pm to 8:15 pm Click here to register
Tuesday, April 20 9:00 am to 10:30 am Click here to register

*Please note that a minimum number of participants is required for our Webinars. In case of cancellation, you will receive an email offering alternatives.


IN PRESENTATION


Healthy communication

Wednesday, April 14, 21 and 28 9am to 11am Click here to register
This workshop is offered in 3 sessions



Anger Management

Wednesday, May 5, 12, 19 and 26 9am to 12pm Click here to register
This workshop is offered in 4 sessions



Stress management

Wednesday, June 2, 9, 16 and 23 9am to 12pm Click here to register
This workshop is offered in 4 sessions



Two different visuals for the televisions of Units:
Workshops-nutritions_2
Wellness Workshops_1

 
 

MADE TO MEASURE FOR THE UNITS

( ) -
Requested topic(s):















Today

( ) -
Sujet(s) demandé(s):















Today